Publisher – Danielle Hughes Brown
publisher@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Editorial Enquiries
editorial@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Socials Submissions
socials@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Advertising Enquiries
advertising@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Subscriptions
subscriptions@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Designer & EDM
Angela Robins
designer@westendmagazine.com.au

Advertising & Promotions
Sophie Lucas
promotions@queenslandmagazines.com.au

Sub Editor
Gabrielle Vacher
sub.editor@queenslandmagazines.com.au

We’d love to hear from you!

Tell us what you think about your community and why you love the 4101. Share your thoughts with us and all the readers on the site. Discuss your favourite places to eat and drink.

Do you know anyone you think should be featured in The West End Magazine? Or any special secret spots that you’d like to tell us about?

Drop us a line by filling out this form…

Share Button